Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Junu Phillips

Junu Phillips

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junu Phillips
"Kevin has been a great rep for me for several years. Would definitel recommend him and State Farm for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of kaitlynne zamora

kaitlynne zamora

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaitlynne zamora
"I recently had an exceptional experience. Kevin's staff provided outstanding service, showing great attention to detail and making me feel valued. I highly recommend them for their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction. Thanks Kevin and team!"
Profile photo of Rob Clausius

Rob Clausius

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Clausius
"An inheritance left me in a situation with an uninsured boat. With an urgent need to operate the boat immediately I needed to secure an insurance policy ASAP. A friend recommended that I contact Kevin Greco-State Farm Insurance Agency. Brian R Kacynski stepped up to the plate and helped me out. Even though it was late in the afternoon on a Friday, Brian worked hard with me to collect my information and get the policy in place before the end of the day. I was able to operate the boat safely on the next day-Saturday. Brian came through with shining colors. Great job.!!!"
Profile photo of Allan Nielson

Allan Nielson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Nielson
"Kevin and his team are always available and constantly help us find ways to save!"
Profile photo of Bob Bob

Bob Bob

July 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Bob
"Initially had good service with one of the agents who set me up with a competitive rate. I was given instructions to add my mother to the insurance even though she was already insured by another company that did not change my rate which was fine with me. However, 2 months later I found out my insurance was canceled without any notice because my car beacon stopped tracking my drives. I was given no notice at all that I was not covered. At this point, no agent nor was state farm customer service of any help as they gave me no info as to why. I had to scramble to get my insurance under way due to a lapse in insurance which increased my prices. After no contact for 2 weeks, my agent started helping me again but rates were significantly higher and gave me reasoning that my mother was a liability despite her not having any at fault claims at all. Completely unprofessional communication as well as giving random excuses for their companies actions."
Profile photo of Brady Fields

Brady Fields

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Fields
"Fast, convenient service. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Cullen McNamee

Cullen McNamee

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cullen McNamee
"Has been a pleasure working with Kevin & team for 5+ years. Very responsive team & really competitive rates"
Profile photo of Tanja Jeftenic

Tanja Jeftenic

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanja Jeftenic
"I've been insured by Kevin’s office for years now - through car, rental, life and Business insurance. Theresa is usually the one who takes care of me with her excellent customer service, prompt call backs and email replies. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ahren Hoffman

Ahren Hoffman

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ahren Hoffman
"I have used State Farm for my auto and home insurance for a while, but just recently I connected with Kevin Greco to transition my corporate 401Ks into an IRA. Kevin provided me with multiple options that best fit my needs and retirement goals. I am kicking myself I didn't connect with him a long time ago to make this transition!"
Profile photo of Dieter Eichler

Dieter Eichler

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dieter Eichler
"Kevin Greco takes the time to get you the right information. I’ve been with the agency for 8 years now and he’s helped me not only with insurance, but also with my financial needs. Absolutely excellent financial planner!"
Profile photo of Shanan Fennema

Shanan Fennema

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shanan Fennema
"Theresa went above and beyond to help me resolve a claim issue! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Max Depondt

Max Depondt

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max Depondt
"I didn’t have much need for my auto insurance thankfully, but kevin and his team were pleasant and super easy to deal with. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Josh Dunlop

Josh Dunlop

September 7, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Josh Dunlop
"Kevin is crazy smart and I like talking to him. His staff is as responsive as I would be, and they can advise on things. Great rates too."